NOME EMAIL
Álvaro Manuel Teixeira Bonito abonito@estgl.ipv.pt
Ana Branca da Silva Soeiro de Carvalho acarvalho@estgl.ipv.pt
Ana Teresa Bernardo Guia aguia@estgl.ipv.pt
Anabela Fernandes Guedes aguedes@estgl.ipv.pt
Anabela Oliveira da Silva Fragata afragata@estgl.ipv.pt
António Manuel de Macedo Martins amartins@estgl.ipv.pt
Carla Mónica de Carvalho Eiriz ceiriz@estgl.ipv.pt
Carlos Jorge Almeida Costa ccosta@estgl.ipv.pt
Daniel Ferreira de Azevedo dazevedo@estgl.ipv.pt
Didiana Margarida Fachada Lopes Fernandes dfernandes@estgl.ipv.pt
Eduardo Jorge Milhões Fernandes Pinheiro epinheiro@estgl.ipv.pt
Fernando Miguel Soares Mamede dos Santos fsantos@estgl.ipv.pt
Filipe Alexandre Pereira Duarte fduarte@estgl.ipv.pt
Gonçalo João Marques Mota gmota@estgl.ipv.pt
Hazem Hadla hhadla@estgl.ipv.pt
Helena Paula Felgueira Rebelo da Costa hcosta@estgl.ipv.pt
Isabel Cristina Pereira Vieira ivieira@estgl.ipv.pt
Isabel de Lurdes Pereira do Cabo icabo@estgl.ipv.pt
Jacinto de Almeida Gomes jgomes@estgl.ipv.pt
João Pedro Vaz Pinheiro Estêvão jestevao@estgl.ipv.pt
Jorge Manuel Ferreira Duarte jduarte@estgl.ipv.pt
José Filipe Ribeiro Figueiredo Lopes jlopes@estgl.ipv.pt
José Paulo Ferreira Lousado Jlousado@estgl.ipv.pt
Luís Carlos Ribeiro Gonçalves Silva lsilva@estgl.ipv.pt
Luís Filipe Pinto Gomes Ambrósio lambrosio@estgl.ipv.pt
Manuel José Silvestre Conde sconde@estgl.ipv.pt
Manuela Damiana dos Santos Almeida Guedes dguedes@estgl.ipv.pt
Miguel Ângelo Sousa Dias Ferreira da Mota mmota@estgl.ipv.pt
Moisés Santos de Menezes mmenezes@estgl.ipv.pt
Nídia Maria de Morais Cardoso de Menezes Abrunhosa nmenezes@estgl.ipv.pt
Paula Alexandra Marques dos Santos psantos@estgl.ipv.pt
Paulo Rodrigues Guerra pguerra@estgl.ipv.pt
Pedro Filipe Antunes Lopes plopes@estgl.ipv.pt
Pedro Francisco Rodrigues Pais Duarte pduarte@estgl.ipv.pt
Pedro Miguel de Sousa Osório posorio@estgl.ipv.pt
Ricardo Jorge Bento Esteves resteves@estgl.ipv.pt
Ricardo Luís da Costa Gama rgama@estgl.ipv.pt
Rui Miguel Amaral Costa rmcosta@estgl.ipv.pt
Sandra Cristina de Oliveira Vaz Alves salves@estgl.ipv.pt
Sandra Maria Gouveia Antunes santunes@estgl.ipv.pt
Sandra Raquel Pereira Aguiar Ricardo Mendes smendes@estgl.ipv.pt
Sandrine Aguiar de Mendonça Soares ssoares@estgl.ipv.pt
Sara Maria Paiva Guia sguia@estgl.ipv.pt
Simão de Almeida Gomes sgomes@estgl.ipv.pt
Sónia Luisa Morais Francisco Ferraz sferraz@estgl.ipv.pt
Susana Maria Salgueiro Rebelo da Fonseca sfonseca@estgl.ipv.pt

Para mais informações contacta-nos!

Torna-te parte da família ESTGL, este mundo é a tua casa.